by Nevs Coleman

Running Low On Cash. One ALF, One Rowlf And A Fozzie To Support.

Well, as I’m a bit short of work at the moment, I figure advertising here couldn’t hurt and I might get something useful out of Facebook for a change:

Right guys, what I do when not selling comics at 30th Century Comics is Collection Sorting. I’ll go through your unsorted boxes of stuff, put them in order, generate a wants list and create a spreadsheet that can be passed onto dealers I know with an eye to selling your comics if that’s what you want. Bear in mind most of these sessions will automatically take at least a day longer than you think it will. Rates are negotiable, and weekends tend to be bad for me. Hit me up or Share this if you know someone whose house is essentially a mass of broken comic boxes.

Ta. Nevs

Leave a Reply

